Following the Stampin' Up Convention one of my goals was to post a video. I had no idea what I would do a video about or how to go about making a video, or who may want to watch my video, but nonetheless I set out with that goal. So... guess what I did today? Yep, recorded, edited and posted my first video! Wanna see it?
You're already heading for the kitchen for a fork aren't you? 

Here is another look at the cards I made using the bows in the video.
I had a ton of fun making my first video and now that I've done it once it will be easier to do more.
Hopefully, not only do you think I'm a superstar, but that you also go ahead and try making this cute bow then share your projects below :)
8/23/2012 06:03:45 am

Wow! Amanda, this was great! Very clear and easy to follow! What kind of camera/light set up did you use?

Reply
Caroline Walker
8/23/2012 08:11:14 am

Awesome that looks really easy, I never use bows for my projects because I simple can't make them all neat like that so now I can't wait to go try it out :) very pretty cards too I love the Christmas one

Reply
Stampin Up with Amanda
8/31/2012 02:28:59 pm

Thanks for checking it our Caroline. You will be seeing lots of Christmas soon :)

Reply
8/25/2012 10:06:36 pm

Great colours ... I love the ribbons and bows :) Thanks for sharing with us at Made Especially For You!

Reply
Stampin Up with Amanda
8/31/2012 02:30:10 pm

Thanks Eileen. Glad you came by. Don't be a stranger ;)

Reply
8/27/2012 09:40:27 am

Thanks, Amanda, for this great tutorial. I just made a Christmas Card that was looking very plain in the bottom left, and I thought, "I know! That would be the perfect spot for one of Amanda's little fork bows, and it was! It'll be on my blog with full credit to you in a couple of days, if that's okay!

Reply
Stampin Up with Amanda
8/31/2012 02:31:09 pm

That's great Heather! Glad there was a special spot for that little bow. Can't wait to see it on your blog :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.