The gorgeous Stampin' Up fabric has been calling my name. I answered by creating a fabulous reversible tote.  I have used the tote for EVERYTHING! For a grocery bag, a purse, for a toy and snack bag for the car, and (of course) for bringing my Stampin' supplies with me wherever I go. Check it out:
Did I mention that it is reversible?! This is the same bag - so versatile and so irresistable. 

This tote I made with the Flirtatious designer series fabric. I will tell you that the hardest part of making the tote was deciding which of the ten designer series fabric collections to choose.

I plan to make many more of the totes  (Actually, I'm thinking one of each of the different fabric collections). They are just so darn handy and will make great gifts.

I am happy to share my pattern and show others how easy these are to make too.  Go to my calendar pageto see
when my next class is.  Or gather together a few friends and I will do a class just for you.



Leave a Reply.